White Township Consolidated School District
565 County Route 519 ♦ Belvidere, New Jersey 07823 ♦ 908-475-4773 Phone ♦ 908-475-3627 Fax

Quick Links
Lunch Menu
Character Education
Bullying Prevention Activities
Belvidere High School
Athletic Association
Curriculum Maps
WTS Facebook
PTO
Employment Opportunities


Staff Links
Email Login
RealTime Login
Oncourse Login
Frontline IEP




General Information


Upcoming Events
Today:
Mon May 20
BOE Meeting 6:30pm
Tue May 21
Grade 3/4 GEM - Battle of the Books
Thu May 23
Art Show/Spring Concert 7pm
Mon May 27
School Closed
Wed May 29
4th Grade Field Trip
5th & 8th Grade NJSLA-Science
Thu May 30
5th & 8th Grade NJSLA-Science
Grade 6 Field Trip
Fri May 31
1st Grade Field Trip
Drama Performance - Annie Jr. 6pm
Sat Jun 1
8th Grade Dance
Tue Jun 4
School Closed for students/Teacher InService Day
Wed Jun 5
8th Grade DC Trip
Thu Jun 6
8th Grade DC Trip
Fri Jun 7
8th Grade DC Trip
5th Grade Field Trip
Science Assessment Window Closes
HIB Contact Info

Anti Bullying Specialists
Dorothy Buel
(908)475-3729 ext 225 or buel@whitetwpsd.org

Stephanie Quinn
(908)475-4773 ext 320 or quinn@whitetwpsd.org

Anti Bullying Coordinator
William Thompson
(908)475-4773 ext 376 or thompson@whitetwpsd.org

HIB Grade Report