White Township Consolidated School District
565 County Route 519 ♦ Belvidere, New Jersey 07823 ♦ 908-475-4773 Phone ♦ 908-475-3627 Fax
 
Board of Education
Budget Information
BOE Policies
School Report Card
Meeting Dates (pdf)
Meeting Minutes
Request for Public Records (pdf)
Public Access Online (BOE Policies)
Board Committee Members (pdf)
Budget Presentation 2017-2018 (pdf)
User Friendly Budget 2017-2018 (pdf)
District and Board Goals (pdf)

Administration

Name  Title  Email 
Mr. Michael Slattery Superintendent slattery@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Dawn Werkheiser Principal dmm@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Marlene Saraiva Supervisor of Special Services saraiva@whitetwpsd.org
Ms. Patricia Good Asst. to Superintendent, CST Secretary,
Transportation Coordinator
good@whitetwpsd.org 
Mrs. Ingrid Scott Assistant to Principal, School Secretary scott@whitetwpsd.org

Board of Education

Mr. Mark Boehm President boehm@whitetwpsd.org
Mr. David Rader Board Member rader@whitetwpsd.org
Mr. Frank Panetta Vice President panetta@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Rachel Burris-Nikolopoulos Board Member

nikolopoulos@whitetwpsd.org

Mrs. Catherine Lensi Board Member lensi@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Michele Lee Board Member lee@whitetwpsd.org
Mr. Aaron Orchard Board Member

orchard@whitetwpsd.org

Mrs. Colleen Williams Board Member cwilliams@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Dorissalba Sroka Board Member sroka@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Dawn Huff Business Administrator huff@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Kimberly Wagner Asst. to the Business Adminstrator  wagner@whitetwpsd.org