White Township Consolidated School District
565 County Route 519 ♦ Belvidere, New Jersey 07823 ♦ 908-475-4773 Phone ♦ 908-475-3627 Fax
 
Board of Education
Administration
BOE Policies
Meeting Minutes
BOE Meeting Schedule 2019 (pdf)
Board Members - Terms - Committees (pdf)
Use of Facilities (pdf)
Request for Public Records (pdf)
School Performance Report
Public Access Online (BOE Policies)
Budget Presentation 2018-2019 (pdf)
User Friendly Budget 2018-2019 (pdf)

Administration

Name  Title  Email 
Mr. William Thompson Chief School Administrator thompson@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Dawn Huff Business Administrator huff@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Marlene Saraiva Supervisor of Special Services saraiva@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Ingrid Scott Assistant to the Chief School Administrator scott@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Danielle Martinez Transporation Coordinator/General Secretary martinez@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Kimberly Wagner Business Office Assistant wagner@whitetwpsd.org

Board of Education

Mr. Frank Panetta President panetta@whitetwpsd.org
Ms. Michele Lee Vice President lee@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Colleen Howell Board Member chowell@whitetwpsd.org
Ms. Catherine Lensi Board Member lensi@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Rachel Burris-Nikolopoulos Board Member nikolopoulos@whitetwpsd.org
Ms. Michelle Nusser-Meany Board Member nusser-meany@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Renee Smith Board Member smith@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Dorissalba Sroka Board Member sroka@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Colleen Williams Board Member cwilliams@whitetwpsd.org