White Township Consolidated School District
565 County Route 519 ♦ Belvidere, New Jersey 07823 ♦ 908-475-4773 Phone ♦ 908-475-3627 Fax
 

Administration

Name  Title  Email 
Mr. William Thompson Chief School Administrator thompson@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Dawn Huff Business Administrator huff@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Ingrid Scott Assistant to the CSA/Transportation Coordinator scott@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Kimberly Wagner Business Office Assistant wagner@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Kathy Cavitch General Secretary cavitch@whitetwpsd.org

Board of Education

Mr. Frank Panetta President panetta@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Colleen Williams Vice President cwilliams@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Colleen Howell Board Member chowell@whitetwpsd.org
Ms. Catherine Lensi Board Member lensi@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Rachel Burris-Nikolopoulos Board Member nikolopoulos@whitetwpsd.org
Ms. Michelle Nusser-Meany Board Member nusser-meany@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Renee Smith Board Member smith@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Dorissalba Sroka Board Member sroka@whitetwpsd.org