White Township Consolidated School District
565 County Route 519 ♦ Belvidere, New Jersey 07823 ♦ 908-475-4773 Phone ♦ 908-475-3627 Fax
 

Administration

Name  Title  Email 
Mr. William Thompson Chief School Administrator thompson@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Marlene Saraiva Supervisor of Special Services saraiva@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Ingrid Scott Assistant to the Chief School Administrator scott@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Danielle Martinez Transporation Coordinator/General Secretary martinez@whitetwpsd.org

Board of Education

Mr. Mark Boehm President boehm@whitetwpsd.org
Mr. David Rader Board Member rader@whitetwpsd.org
Mr. Frank Panetta Vice President panetta@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Rachel Burris-Nikolopoulos Board Member

nikolopoulos@whitetwpsd.org

Mrs. Catherine Lensi Board Member lensi@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Michele Lee Board Member lee@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Colleen Howell Board Member

chowell@whitetwpsd.org

Mrs. Colleen Williams Board Member cwilliams@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Dorissalba Sroka Board Member sroka@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Dawn Huff Business Administrator huff@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Kimberly Wagner Business Office Assistant  wagner@whitetwpsd.org