Name  Title  Email 
Mr. William Thompson Chief School Administrator
Mrs. Dawn Huff Business Administrator
Mrs. Ingrid Scott Assistant to the CSA/Transportation Coordinator
Mrs. Kimberly Wagner Business Office Assistant
Mrs. Kathy Cavitch General Secretary

Board of Education

Mr. Frank Panetta President
Mrs. Colleen Williams Vice President
Mrs. Colleen Howell Board Member
Ms. Catherine Lensi Board Member
Mrs. Rachel Burris-Nikolopoulos Board Member
Ms. Michelle Nusser-Meany Board Member
Mrs. Renee Smith Board Member
Mrs. Dorissalba Sroka Board Member