White Township Consolidated School District
565 County Route 519 ♦ Belvidere, New Jersey 07823 ♦ 908-475-4773 Phone ♦ 908-475-3627 Fax


General Information


Upcoming Events
Mon Apr 6
Remote Learning
Tue Apr 7
Remote Learning
Wed Apr 8
Remote Learning
Thu Apr 9
Remote Learning
Report Cards Live on Parent Portal
Fri Apr 10
Spring Recess - School Closed
Mon Apr 13
Spring Recess - School Closed
Tue Apr 14
Spring Recess - School Closed
Wed Apr 15
Remote Learning
Thu Apr 16
Remote Learning
Fri Apr 17
Remote Learning
HIB Contact Info

Anti Bullying Specialists
Stephanie Quinn
(908)475-4773 ext 320 or quinn@whitetwpsd.org

Anti Bullying Coordinator
William Thompson
(908)475-4773 ext 376 or thompson@whitetwpsd.org

HIB Grade Report